Mars One

Posted: February 10, 2015 in Uncategorized

I am a 34 year old man who has been fat all of his life and stoned for most of it, but I’m willing to get in shape and live clean to go to Mars. It’s the only thing I’ve ever wanted to do.

I think I’m pretty smart. I do well at tests, and I write well. I got a degree and a couple of minors at a reputable university without ever really working hard. Purdue is a school noted for astronauts. I’d like to give them a writer. I’ve never been in shape before, but I’m kind of strong and limber enough to pass for agile among people who don’t know. I used to play sports, and wasn’t good at them, but I liked teamwork enough to not be bad. I never found a reason to get great at anything, it never felt important, but I’d sharpen this tool to get it into space. I’ll run a million miles if it’ll get me off the earth.

I’ve never wanted a lot of money. No place has ever felt like home. I’ve loved everywhere I’ve ever been to except Missouri, and I’d give it another chance if it would let me. I need to go to Mars.

I read about Mars One today and I will do it. If I’m too old or fat or dumb, I understand.

I can get less fat and dumb. Please don’t let me get too old. I want to go to Space.

I want to tell everyone about it. I’m going to start right now.

Leave a Reply

